East Budleigh

The Birthplace of Sir Walter Raleigh

This site is dedicated to supporting the village of East Budleigh.

An independent publication free from sponsorship or paid advertising.

The Village Village Hall Parish Matters Village Shop Church & Chapel Events & News Accommodation Where to go Contacts
Home

MEETING DATES 2017/18


All meetings will commence at 7.30pm and be held in the Village Hall, East Budleigh, unless otherwise advised. Plans for viewing from 7pm.        


Tuesday 27 June 2017                                  *Tuesday 23 January 2018

Tuesday 25 July 2017                                     Tuesday 27 February 2018

Tuesday 26 September 2017                         Tuesday 27 March 2018

Tuesday 31 October 2017                             *Tuesday 24 April 2018

                                                                                *Annual Parish Meeting at 7pm

Tuesday 28 November 2017                           Tuesday 29 May 2018                                                                                  East Budleigh with Bicton PC

                                                                                            AGM at 7.30pm


There are no Parish Council Meetings in the months of August and December.       January 2018 meeting is one week earlier than usual to accommodate setting the precept on time.

EAST BUDLEIGH WITH BICTON PARISH COUNCIL

Information supplied by the Parish Council

Minutes

Agenda

19 Jan 2016 23 Feb 2016 29 Mar 2016

AGM Minutes

25 Apr 2017 26 Apr 2016 26 Apr 2016 31 May 2016 28 Jun 2016 19 Sept 2017 26 Jul 2016 27 Sep 2016 25 Oct 2016 29 Nov 2016 24 Jan 2017 28 Feb 2017 28 Mar 2017 25 Apr 2017 30 May 2017 27 June 2017 25 July 2017